Contact Us

Insurance Business

59 New Bridge Road Singapore 059405
Phone: +65 6808 5627

Sales
Clive Thomas
Business Development Manager
Phone: +65 3158 7449  
clive.thomas@keymedia.com

Peter Smith
General Manager Sales - APAC
Phone: +61 2 8437 4740
peter.smith@keymedia.com.au

Justin Kennedy
Managing Director - APAC
Phone: +61 2 8437 4775
Justin.Kennedy@keymedia.com.au

Australian Editorial
Tim Garratt
+61 2 84384721
tim.garratt@keymedia.com.au

Jordan Lynn
jordan.lynn@keymedia.com.au
Level 10, 1 Chandos Street,
St Leonards, NSW 2065

US Editorial
Caitlin Bronson
Phone: +1 720 316 0146
caitlin.bronson@keymedia.com
7807 E Peakview Ave #115,
Englewood, CO 80111

Canadian Editorial
Libby MacDonald
Phone: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 251
libby.macdonald@kmimedia.ca
312 Adelaide St. W, Ste. 800,
Toronto, ON, M5V 1R2

New Zealand Editorial
Adrian Gallagher
Phone: +64 099722246
adrian.gallagher@keymedia.co.nz
8 Commerce Street, Level 4,
Suite 404, Auckland 1143